Home Download Time Table 2014-15
Jain's college Kho-Kho Team Won Tournament Sep 2013

Student Welfare Council 2013-14

Alpana Jakhar

Sujata Kumari
(Vice President)

Surbhi Gumber

Bhawna Sharma
(Joint Secretary)

New Course B.Sc.(Non Medical) introduced from this session.

Neha Bhatia - IInd rank in MCA in Rajasthan

Three Students selected by WIPRO
Neha Gautam, Rashmi Verma and Yashna Mahrishi

11th festiwal (Adwitiya Aagaaz 2013 succesfully organised on 27.01.2013
Horizon Software solutions and HCL Technologies Ltd. visit campus and selected MCA VI sem students for project training
Sundarkand Path held on 26.10.2012 at college premises
Our College win the IXth Boxing Inter College Championship 2012
Workshop on Life Science was organised by Mr.Vikram Sethia of Kolkatta in college campus on 09.10.2012
BSNL Quiz organized in college on 05.10.2012
Hurray !! College won the M.G.S. University cricket championship 2012
On Hindi Diwas a Quiz Competition (Paritibha Khoj) organized
On 5th September 2012 Teacher's Day celebrated in college and distinguished educational personalities honored.
Student Welfare Council Election 2012-13 is held on 18.08.2012. Election completed in a very peacefully and friendly environment. Photos tagged in Photo Gallery.
66th Independence Day (15th August 2012) celebrated in college. Photos tagged in Photo Gallery.
Mehendi competition held on 21 July 2012 on TEEJ, Photos tagged in Photo Gallery

Seats increased for both courses MBA and MCA from 60 to 120

M.Com. (Abst.)

Neha Bhatia - IInd rank in MCA in Rajasthan


Our Magazine
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Imp. Links
  f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f f
Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                 Agaaz 2014 !!                                                
Designed & Maintained by Amrit Maini (S.A.V.Jain Girls College)